مرحبا بكم في مواقع ذا بالانس

كل ضيف على حدا

ذا بالانس لاكشري رحاب هو مركز علاجي سكني حديث ومؤسسة عقلية على عكس مراكز إعادة التأهيل التقليدية. تم إنشاؤه ليكون ملاذًا آمنًا حيث يمكنك أن تجد الشفاء والسلام والراحة والسعادة.

هل أنت في مرحلة تعرف فيها أن حياتك يجب أن تتغير؟ هل تبحث عن المزيد من السلام والوفاء والشعور بالهدف؟ في The BALANCE Luxury Rehab ، نفهم تعقيدات العقل البشري.

يقع في ثلاث مدن مركزية ، مايوركا / إسبانيا ، لندن / المملكة المتحدة ، وزيورخ / سويسرا ، لدينا فريق مؤهل من الأطباء والأطباء النفسيين ومرافقنا الراقية هنا لتزويدك بتجربة فريدة واستثنائية. يقدم لك مركزنا أكثر من مجرد علاج ، فنحن نقدم التوجيه لإعادة اكتشاف روحك وتحقيق أفضل ما لديك.

نحن لسنا مجرد إعادة تأهيل للمشاهير نقدم مرافق إعادة التأهيل الفاخرة ، نحن ندرك الاحتياجات الخاصة لأصحاب الأداء العالي نحو إعادة تأهيل مخصصة للمرضى الداخليين.

ستكون مساكننا الهادئة والهادئة بمثابة بيئة خاصة وهادئة يمكنك فيها التخلي عن مخاوفك السابقة والمستقبلية ، والبدء في العمل عليك الآن.



ما نتعامل معه

معالجة كل نواحي الانسان من ٣٦٠ درجة

تدعم برامج إعادة التأهيل الشاملة وعلاج التعافي لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المشكلات العاطفية والجسدية والنفسية التي تغطي إدمان الكحول / إدمان الكحول وإدمان المخدرات مثل الكوكايين والماريجوانا وزاناكس والأدوية وتقديم برنامج علاج التخلص من السموم على مستوى عالمي. نحن متخصصون في علاج تعاطي المخدرات والاعتماد السلوكي وتقديم علاج الاضطرابات العقلية مثل علاج القلق وعلاج الاكتئاب وعلاج اضطرابات الهلع وعلاج اضطرابات الأكل والصدمات وعلاج اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة المعقد (اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة) وعلاج التشخيص المزدوج وعلاج الإرهاق والمزاج ، وعلاجات الصحة العقلية والنفسية الأخرى.

قراءة المزيد


كيف نعالج

عميل واحد في وقت واحد - علاج مكثف وفريد ومثبت و مصمم لدعمك على مدار الساعة

كمركز علاج شامل ، نركز على مناهج إعادة التأهيل التكاملية والمتمحورة حول الشخص والمخصصة ، وتشمل كلا من النماذج البديلة والتقليدية لمساعدتك على أن تصبح أفضل نسخة من نفسك. نعتقد أن الحياة البشرية هي انعكاس لعالمنا الداخلي. نحن ننظر إلى الجسد باعتباره انعكاسًا للعقل ، والعكس صحيح. يمكن أن يكون للعيش تحت وطأة التوتر والتعاسة والسلبية تأثير شديد على الصحة البدنية. نهدف إلى تحدي أي معتقدات وأنماط فكرية سلبية قد تعيق حياتك اليومية أو تعرض رفاهيتك وسعادتك للخطر. نحن نشجعك على رؤية كل التجارب ، سواء كانت جيدة أو سيئة ، كفرصة للنمو والقوة البدنية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن علاج الترميم الكيميائي الحيوي للدماغ والجسم هو ابتكار سويسري فريد من نوعه لاختلال التوازن الشديد في الجسم والدماغ الناجم عن نمط الحياة غير الصحي وتعاطي المخدرات.

قراءة المزيد



اين ستقيم

إقامة فاخرة من فئة 5 نجوم ، خاصة ومنفصلة مع ضيافة ممتازة لتشعر وكأنك في اجازه

أثناء زيارتك لمركز THE BALANCE لإعادة تأهيل المرضى الداخليين ، ستقيم في أحد مرافق إعادة التأهيل الفاخرة الخاصة والسرية للمرضى الداخليين. نهدف إلى جعلك تشعر بالراحة التامة من خلال إحاطةك بمناظر طبيعية مهدئة وحياة خضراء. يعتني بك مستشار شخصي / مدير حالة ، وطاهي خاص لوجباتك اليومية على مدار اليوم ، ومعالجين تكميليين ، وغيرهم الكثير ، على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. نحن نرتقي إلى مستوى مكانتنا كأفضل مركز إعادة تأهيل فاخر في العالم مما يعني أننا لا نتردد أبدًا في الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك لضمان عدم إرضاء أي من احتياجاتك.

قراءة المزيد

المواقع

مايوركا ،
إسبانيا

لندن ،
المملكة المتحدة

زيورخ ،
سويسرا

طريقة فريدة

مفهوم ناجح ومجرب يركز على الأسباب الكامنة
BCR® - استعادة الكيمياء الحيوية . ابتكار سويسري يعيد التوازن للكيمياء الحيوية للجسم والدماغ

يمكن أن يتأثر التوازن البيوكيميائي لدينا بالنظام الغذائي وأحداث الحياة المجهدة ، ولكنه غالبًا ما يعود إلى علم الوراثة وعلم الوراثة اللاجيني. نحن نقوم باختبارات معملية كيميائية حيوية محددة لتحديد اختلال التوازن الكيميائي الفردي. من خلال الجمع بين نتائج الفحوصات المخبرية والمعلومات السريرية والاختبارات السريرية ، فإننا نخلق لك بروتوكول مكوّن ومركب من الفيتامينات والمعادن والمغذيات لمساعدة مرضانا على التعافي من حالات مرضية مختلفة.

مزيد من المعلومات
التقييم الشامل للطب النفسي والطب النفسي والجزيئي وأسلوب الحياة والتغذية

يبدأ العلاج الخاص بك بتقييم وتشخيص مكثف لمشكلاتك الحالية ، والتي تتكون من فحص طبي لكامل الجسم بما في ذلك المختبر ، والتقييم النفسي ، وتقويم الجزيئات وكذلك التقييم الغذائي.

مزيد من المعلومات
برنامج TRAUMA علاج الأسباب الجذرية وليس فقط الأعراض

سيعمل معالجينا معك باستخدام العديد من تقنيات علاج الصدمات المثبتة في شفاء الصدمة واضطرابات الإجهاد الأخرى.

مزيد من المعلومات
الجوانب الأكثر فاعلية للعلاجات بالطب العام والبدائل والتكنولوجيا

يجمع خبراؤنا الطبيون بين الأفضل من الطب العام والطب البديل لدعمك بشكل فردي ؛ نحن نقوم بتوفير علاج myoreflex ، هشاشة العظام ، التصريف اللمفاوي ، وأحدث العلاجات القائمة على التكنولوجيا مثل الارتجاع البيولوجي ، الارتجاع العصبي ، التحفيز المغناطيسي المتكرر . (rTMS) ، تقلب معدل ضربات القلب وقياس نمط النوم من معالجة هذه الاساليب ستمكنك من معالجه المشاكل و تغيير نمط حياتك الى الافضل

مزيد من المعلومات
برنامج مكثف ومخصص لكل فرد مع مستشار وخدمات على مدار الاسبوع

يرتكز برنامجنا علي معالجة عميل واحد فقط في كل مرة و هو مصمم بشكل فردي لمساعدتك في جميع الجوانب في حياتك. سيرافقك مستشار خاص على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع أثناء إقامتك مما يجعل العلاج فعالًا للغاية. سيتم عقد جميع جلسات العلاج الفردية مثل العلاج المعرفي السلوكي ، والعلاج المخطط ، العلاج الجهازي ، والحد من الإجهاد القائم على اليقظة الذهنية ، والمزيد في مسكنك الخاص.

مزيد من المعلومات
مرافق وخدمة فاخرة مع احترام السرية والخصوصية

أثناء إقامتك في مسكن فاخر ، ستتلقى خدمة من الدرجة الأولى وتجربة الضيافة الفائقة من قبل الشيف الخاص بك وخادمك الشخصي والخادمة وغيرها الكثير.

مزيد من المعلومات
العلاجات التكميلية الشاملة بما في ذلك أسلوب الحياة الصحي والتقنيات العقلية

ستختبر مجموعة من العلاجات التكميلية بما في ذلك العلاج بالفن ، والعلاج بمساعدة الخيول ، والعلاج بالموسيقى ، وتدريب الدماغ ، والوخز بالإبر ، والتدليك ، والتدريب الشخصي, جنبًا إلى جنب مع أسلوب حياتنا وتقنيات اليقظة الذهنية ، تم تصميمها جميعًا لمساعدتك على التعرف على السلوكيات غير الصحية وتغييرها وتمكنك من بناء نمط حياة صحي ومستدام.

مزيد من المعلومات
االطاهي الشخصي وخطة تغذية و حمية الشخصية تدعم الشفاء وتخفيف الوزن

سيعمل الطهاة و اخصائيين التغذية لدينا على تصميم خطة نظامك الغذائي المخصص لدعم تعافي جسمك وعقلك بالإضافة إلى تصميم نظام غذائي معين للمساعدة في فقدان الوزن. سيساعدك استخدام صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، المدرب الشخصي ،اليوغا ،ورش العمل الأخرى للياقة البدنية ، وورش التغذية على الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي. سيقوم خبير اللياقة لدينا بتصميم برنامج لياقة مصمم خصيصًا لك حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى وزنك المثالي والحفاظ عليه.

مزيد من المعلومات



الأسرة والتدخلات

نحن ندعم العائلات من خلال برامجنا في جميع أنحاء العالم

في The BALANCE Luxury Rehab ، نتفهم عملية الشفاء والتعافي ونعلم أن المهمة لا تنتهي في منشآتنا السكنية. من الطبيعي أن نشعر بالهدوء والجمع أثناء التأمل وتحت إشراف خبرائنا ، ولكن من السهل أن تغضب من عائلتنا. يمكننا مساعدتك في معالجة حياتك الشخصية والعائلية من خلال استكشاف عميق لاحتياجات الأفراد وأفراد الأسرة. سنساعدك على تعلم مهارات جديدة من شأنها إعادة بناء علاقتك مع عائلتك وأصدقائك وإصلاحها. نحن نقدم جلسات عائلية مكثفة ، ومناقشات جماعية ، وورش عمل متنوعة ، لمساعدة كل زائر على إعادة تعلم كيفية الاستماع والرد دون إصدار حكم ، وفتح آفاق جديدة للتواصل.

قراءة المزيد

هل لديك أسئلة؟

مكالمة: 0041445005111 البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected] اترك معلوماتك وسوف نتصل بك


    الاسم الاول

    لقب

    هاتف

    البريد الإلكتروني

    مدينة

    بلد

    من فضلك أخبرنا عن نفسك ولماذا تريد أن تأتي إلينا

    أفكار

    آخر الأخبار والأبحاث
    24,02,2021
    البشر مجهولي الهوية: وحدة قاتلة

    مع الوتيرة السريعة لهذه الحياة ، نمر بمئات الأشخاص خلال يومنا هذا. يبقى معظمهم مجهولين ، مجهولي الهوية ؛ البشر مخلوقات مشغولة ومجتمع اليوم لا يسمح بوجود حياة اجتماعية مستقرة. لقد أصبح من الرفاهية أن تكون قادرًا على الخروج مع الأصدقاء. وهكذا ، أصبح الكثير من الناس وحيدًا ؛ أكثر وحدة خاصة في المجتمع سريع الخطى وظروف هذا العام.

    قراءة المزيد
    18,02,2021
    القلوب الملوثة: النمو الغني

    قلب الطفل دائمًا بريء ونقي. يبدأ غير ملون وغير ملوث ثم يتم ملؤه ببطء مع نمو الفرد. تنمو بعض القلوب سعيدة وملونة ، بينما ينمو البعض الآخر ثقيلًا وملوثًا. يبدو أنه كلما زاد المال والثراء لدى الأسرة ، زاد إهمال الأطفال.

    قراءة المزيد
    8,02,2021
    الخيوط الثقيلة: مخلفات الاعتداء الجنسي

    نحن ملزمون بالحياة مع الخيوط. بعض الخيوط خفيفة. إنهم يمثلون كل ما هو جيد وسعيد في هذا العالم. البعض الآخر ثقيل ومستنزف بشكل لا يصدق ؛ إنهم يسيطرون على حياتنا ولا يسمحون لنا بالرحيل بسهولة ، إذا حدث ذلك. الاعتداء الجنسي هو خيط ثقيل بشكل لا يصدق يجعل الضحية تفقد توازنها وفي بعض الأحيان تفقد حياتها.

    قراءة المزيد
    2,02,2021
    بناء منزل: اتصال القناة الهضمية

    الجسد مثل البيت. مترابطة ولها هيكل معقد. تشترك القناة الهضمية والدماغ ، لمرة واحدة ، في اتصال دقيق. تتفاعل القناة الهضمية والدماغ بشكل وثيق. للدماغ تأثير مباشر على المعدة. عبارات مثل "فراشات في المعدة" ليست خيالية كما نعتقد.

    قراءة المزيد

    هل تبحث عن النمو الشخصي وتحسين أداء الأعمال؟

    النمو الشخصي وتطوير الذات للأداء العالي للأفراد والشركات.

    زيارة الموقع

Welcome to THE BALANCE

one client at a time

THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab is a modern residential treatment center and a mental institution, unlike traditional rehab centers. It is created to be a safe haven where you can find recovery, peace, rest, and happiness.

Are you at a point where you know your life has to change? Are you searching for more peace, fulfillment, and a sense of purpose? At THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab, we understand the intricacy of the human mind.

Located in three central cities, Mallorca / Spain, London / UK, and Zurich / Switzerland, our qualified team of physicians and psychiatrists and our high-end facilities are here to provide you with a unique and exceptional experience. Our center offers you more than just treatment, we offer the guidance to rediscover your soul and achieve your best self.

We are not just a celebrity rehab providing luxury rehab facilities, we recognize the special needs of high performers towards a bespoke inpatient rehab.

Our calm and peaceful residences will serve as a private and tranquil environment in which you can let go of your past and future concerns, and start working on yourself now.



What we treat

Treating the complexity of underlying issues from 360°

Our holistic rehabilitation and top-rated recovery treatment programs support a wide range of emotional, physical, and psychological issues covering alcohol addiction/alcoholism, drug addiction such as cocaine, marijuana, xanax, medication, and providing world-class detox treatment program. We specialize in treating substance abuse, behavioral dependencies and provide mental disorders treatment like anxiety treatment, depression treatment, panic disorder treatment, eating disorders treatment, trauma & complex PTSD treatment (post-traumatic stress disorder), dual diagnosis treatment, burnout & mood treatment, and other mental health & psychiatric treatment.

read more

 

 



How we treat

One client a time - intensive, unique, proven and 100% tailored with 24/7 support

As a holistic treatment center, we focus on integrative and person-centered & tailored rehabilitation approaches and include both alternative and traditional models to help you become the best version of yourself. We believe that human life is a reflection of our inner world. We view the body as a reflection of the mind, and vice versa. Living under the toils of stress, unhappiness, and negativity can have a severe impact on physical health. We aim to challenge any negative beliefs and thought patterns that might hurdle your daily life or jeopardize your well-being and happiness. We encourage you to see all experiences, good or bad, as an opportunity for growth and physical strength. On top of, our biochemical restoration treatment of the brain and body is a unique Swiss innovation for severe body & brain imbalance caused by an unhealthy lifestyle and substance abuse.

read more



Where you stay

A 5-star luxury, private and discrete residence with premier hospitality to feel at home

During your visit to THE BALANCE inpatient rehabilitation center, you will stay in one of our private and confidential luxury inpatient rehab facilities. We aim to make you feel completely at ease by surrounding you with the soothing scenery of nature and green life. A personal in-house counselor/case manager, a private chef for your daily meals throughout the day, complementary therapists, and many more take care of you, 24/7. We live up to our status as the world's best luxury rehab center meaning that we never hesitate to go above and beyond to ensure that none of your needs are left unsatisfied.

read more

LOCATIONS

Mallorca,
Spain

London,
United Kingdom

Zurich,
Switzerland

A UNIQUE METHOD

a successful and proven concept focusing on underlying causes
BCR® - Biochemical Restoration - a Swiss Innovation rebalancing Body & Brain Biochemistry

Our biochemical imbalance can be affected by diet and stressful life events, but it often goes back to genetics and epigenetics. We do specific biochemical laboratory testing to determine an individual’s biochemical imbalance. Combining the results of the lab tests with anamnestic information and clinical tests, we prescribe an individualized and compounded vitamin, mineral, nutrient protocol to help our patients recover from various disease states.

more info
Comprehensive Medical, Psychiatric, Orthomolecular, Lifestyle, and Nutritional Assessment

Your treatment begins with an extensive assessment and diagnosis of your presenting issues, which consists of a full-body medical check-up including laboratory, psychiatric assessment, orthomolecular assessment as well as a nutritional assessment.

more info
Trauma Program treating the Root Causes and not just the Symptoms

Our therapists will work with you using several proven trauma treatment techniques on your healing of trauma and other stress disorders.

more info
The most effective aspects of General, Alternative, and Technology-Based Therapies

Our medical experts combine the best from general and alternative medicine to support you individually; providing myoreflex therapy, osteopathy, lymphatic drainage, and the latest technology-based therapies such as biofeedback, neurofeedback, repetitive transcranial magnetic stimulation (rTMS), heart rate variability and sleep pattern measurement will enable you to address problem areas and build a healthier lifestyle.

more info
ONE CLIENT A TIME Tailor-Made and Intensive Program with 24/7 Counseling

Our program consists of treating only one client at a time individually designed to help you with all the problematic aspects of your life. A private counselor will company you 24/7 during your stay which makes the treatment very efficient. All individual treatment sessions such as CBT, schema therapy, systemic therapy, mindfulness-based stress reduction, and more will be held at your private residence.

more info
Luxury 5-STAR Facilities and Hospitality with respect of Confidentiality and Privacy

While living in a luxury residence, you will be receiving a first-class service and experience supreme hospitality by your private chef and butler, maid, and many more.

more info
Holistic Complementary Therapies including Healthy Lifestyle and Mindfulness Techniques

You will experience a range of complementary therapies including art therapy, equine-assisted therapy, music therapy, brain training, acupuncture, massage, personal training. Together with our lifestyle and mindfulness techniques, all are designed to help you recognize and change unhealthy behaviors and enable you to build a healthy and sustainable lifestyle.

more info
Personal Chef and Personalized Nutrition & Diet Plan supporting Healing and Weight Loss

Our chef and nutrition specialist will design your personalized diet plan supporting your body & mind recovery as well as design a specific diet to help with your weight loss. Use of the gym, a personal trainer, yoga, other fitness workshops, and nutrition workshops will help you to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Our fitness expert will design a fitness program tailor-made for you to enable you to reach and maintain your ideal weight.

more info



Family & Interventions

We support families with interventions world wide

At THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab, we understand the process of healing & recovery and are aware that the job does not end in our residential facilities. It is normal to feel calm and collected during meditation and under the guidance of our experts, but easily angered by our own family. We can help you to address your personal and family life through a deep exploration of the needs of the individuals and the family members. We will help you learn new skills that will rebuild and repair your relationship with your family and friends. We offer intensive family sessions, group discussions, and various workshops, helping each visitor relearn how to listen and respond without judgment, opening up new avenues for communication.

read more

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS?

Call: 0041445005111 Email: [email protected] Leave your information and we will contact you


    Name

    Phone

    E-Mail

    Country

    Please tell us about yourself and why you want to come to us

    INSIGHTS

    latest news & research
    freestocks uxSGpRAHU unsplash scaled
    15,04,2021
    Postpartum Depression: Mothers’ Struggle

    Giving life to a new soul is sometimes compared to a miracle. The long journey a woman has to go through to give birth is exhausting; both mentally and physically. The human body embraces the changes it has to go through in order to conceive but it does so with several side effects. A lot of new moms experience Postpartum Depression upon being physically separated from their child.

    read more
    lasma artmane hKNqrXg unsplash scaled
    9,04,2021
    Sleep & Yoga: Endless Benefits

    With every decision we take, our bodies and health are affected. Taking the simple decision of drinking more water per day, for example, has infinite advantages. Even if it sounds easy, your body will be thankful. Sleep is a vital tool for survival, but sometimes that’s unattainable. Nightmares plague us, insomnia tries to disturb our night and restlessness awaits us. Thus, yoga must be included in our routine to help the body and mind.

    read more
    emma simpson mNGaaLeWEp unsplash scaled
    7,04,2021
    One Client at a Time: Benefits and Outcomes

    Taking care of ourselves should always be a priority. Problems arise with the complexity of life. Turning into rehab, counseling, or a treatment center might be a heavy step but it is brave. It means you are putting yourself first and choosing to work on your body, mind, and soul. Treatment is not limited to mental health problems, but it also encompasses instances where we need a break too.

    read more
    dan gold  jhDOBYg unsplash scaled
    30,03,2021
    Plant-Based Diet: A Healthier Lifestyle

    The body is an incredibly precious temple. For that reason, the kindness that the body offers us throughout daily life should be returned. Nutrition and exercise are two of the most important factors. What to eat is highly important and therefore mustn’t be unorganized. A plant-based diet is a key to maintaining good health; both mentally and physically.

    read more