Bienvenue dans THE BALANCE

un client à la fois

THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab est un centre moderne créé pour être un havre de paix où vous pouvez trouver la paix, le repos et le bonheur.

Êtes-vous à un moment où vous savez que votre vie doit changer? Cherchez-vous plus de paix, d'épanouissement et un sens du but? Chez THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab, nous comprenons la complexité de l'esprit humain.

Situées dans trois villes centrales, Majorque, Londres et Zurich, notre équipe qualifiée de médecins et psychiatres et nos installations haut de gamme sont là pour vous offrir une expérience unique et exceptionnelle. Nos centres vous offrent plus qu'un simple traitement, ils vous offrent les conseils pour redécouvrir votre âme et atteindre le meilleur de vous-même.

Notre résidence calme et paisible servira d'environnement privé et tranquille dans lequel vous pourrez abandonner vos préoccupations passées et futures et commencer à travailler sur vous dès maintenant.



Ce que nous traitons

Traiter la complexité des problèmes sous-jacents à 360 °

Nos programmes holistiques et de premier ordre prennent en charge un large éventail de problèmes émotionnels, physiques et psychologiques couvrant la toxicomanie, les troubles de l'alimentation, les problèmes de santé mentale et la fourniture de traitements de classe mondiale. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le traitement des dépendances, de l'anxiété, de la dépression, de l'épuisement professionnel, de l'anorexie, de la boulimie, des traumatismes et du SSPT, de la désintoxication, ainsi que de la restauration biochimique du cerveau et du corps, une innovation suisse unique pour le déséquilibre grave du corps et du cerveau causé par un mode de vie et une substance malsains. abuser de.

Lire la suite


Comment nous traitons

Un client à la fois - intensif, unique, éprouvé et 100% adapté avec une assistance 24/7

Nous nous concentrons sur des approches intégratives et centrées sur la personne et incluons des modèles alternatifs et traditionnels pour vous aider à devenir la meilleure version de vous-même. Nous croyons que la vie humaine est le reflet de notre monde intérieur. Nous considérons le corps comme un reflet de l'esprit, et vice versa. Vivre sous les efforts du stress, de la tristesse et de la négativité peut avoir un impact grave sur la santé physique. Nous visons à remettre en question toutes les croyances négatives et les schémas de pensée qui pourraient entraver votre vie quotidienne ou mettre en danger votre bien-être et votre bonheur. Nous vous encourageons à voir toutes les expériences, bonnes ou mauvaises, comme une opportunité de croissance et de force physique.

Lire la suite



Où vous séjournez

Une résidence 5 étoiles de luxe, privée et discrète avec une hospitalité de premier ordre pour se sentir chez soi

Lors de votre visite à THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab & Treatment Center, vous séjournerez dans l'une de nos résidences de luxe. Notre objectif est de vous faire vous sentir complètement à l'aise en vous entourant d'un paysage apaisant de nature et de vie verte. Un conseiller personnel en interne, un chef privé, un thérapeute complémentaire et bien d'autres s'occupent de vous 24h / 24 et 7j / 7. Nous sommes à la hauteur de notre statut de centre de retraite et de réadaptation de premier plan, ce qui signifie que nous n'hésitons jamais à aller au-delà pour nous assurer qu'aucun de vos besoins ne reste insatisfait.

Lire la suite

EMPLACEMENTS

Majorque,
Espagne

Londres,
Royaume-Uni

Zurich,
Suisse

Programme en ligne

Une méthode unique

un concept réussi et éprouvé axé sur les causes sous-jacentes
BCR® - Restauration biochimique
une innovation suisse rééquilibrant la biochimie du corps et du cerveau

Notre déséquilibre biochimique peut être affecté par l'alimentation et les événements stressants de la vie, mais il remonte souvent à la génétique et à l'épigénétique. Nous effectuons des tests biochimiques spécifiques en laboratoire pour déterminer le déséquilibre biochimique d'un individu. En combinant les résultats des tests de laboratoire avec des informations anamnestiques et des tests cliniques, nous prescrivons un protocole individualisé et composé de vitamines, minéraux et nutriments pour aider nos patients à se remettre de divers états pathologiques.

Plus d'informations
ÉVALUATION MÉDICALE, PSYCHIATRIQUE, ORTHOMOLECULAIRE, STYLE DE VIE ET NUTRITIONNELLE COMPLÈTE

Votre traitement commence par une évaluation et un diagnostic approfondis de vos problèmes qui se présentent, qui consiste en un examen médical complet du corps comprenant un laboratoire, une évaluation psychiatrique, une évaluation orthomoléculaire ainsi qu'une évaluation nutritionnelle.

Plus d'informations
PROGRAMME TRAUMATISME TRAITANT LES CAUSES FONDAMENTALES ET PAS SEULEMENT LES SYMPTÔMES

Nos thérapeutes travailleront avec vous en utilisant plusieurs techniques éprouvées de traitement des traumatismes sur votre guérison des traumatismes et autres troubles de stress.

Plus d'informations
LES ASPECTS LES PLUS EFFICACES DES THÉRAPIES GÉNÉRALES, ALTERNATIVES ET TECHNOLOGIQUES

Nos experts médicaux combinent le meilleur de la médecine générale et alternative pour vous accompagner individuellement; la thérapie myoréflexe, l'ostéopathie, le drainage lymphatique et les dernières thérapies basées sur la technologie telles que le biofeedback, le neurofeedback, la stimulation magnétique transcrânienne répétitive (rTMS), la variabilité de la fréquence cardiaque et la mesure du rythme du sommeil vous permettront de résoudre les problèmes et de construire un mode de vie plus sain.

Plus d'informations
UN CLIENT UN PROGRAMME INTENSIF ET SUR MESURE AVEC COUNSELING 24/7

Notre programme consiste à ne traiter qu'un seul client à la fois, conçu individuellement pour vous aider avec tous les aspects problématiques de votre vie. Un conseiller privé vous accompagnera 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pendant votre séjour, ce qui rend le traitement très efficace. Toutes les séances de traitement individuelles telles que la TCC, la thérapie de schéma, la thérapie systémique, la réduction du stress basée sur la pleine conscience, etc., auront lieu dans votre résidence privée.

Plus d'informations
INSTALLATIONS DE LUXE 5 ÉTOILES ET HOSPITALITÉ DANS LE RESPECT DE LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

En vivant dans une résidence de luxe, vous bénéficierez d'un service de première classe et ferez l'expérience de l'hospitalité suprême de votre chef et majordome privé, limousine et chauffeur, femme de chambre et bien d'autres.

Plus d'informations
THÉRAPIES COMPLÉMENTAIRES HOLISTIQUES INCLUANT DES TECHNIQUES DE MODE DE VIE SAIN ET DE PLEIN D'ESPRIT

Vous ferez l'expérience d'une gamme de thérapies complémentaires, y compris l'art-thérapie, la thérapie assistée par le cheval, la musicothérapie, l'entraînement cérébral, l'acupuncture, le massage, l'entraînement personnel. Associés à nos techniques de mode de vie et de pleine conscience, tous sont conçus pour vous aider à reconnaître et à changer les comportements malsains et à vous permettre de créer un mode de vie sain et durable.

Plus d'informations
CHEF PERSONNEL ET PLAN DE NUTRITION ET D'ALIMENTATION PERSONNALISÉ SOUTENANT LA GUÉRISON ET LA PERTE DE POIDS

Notre chef et spécialiste de la nutrition concevra votre régime alimentaire personnalisé favorisant la récupération de votre corps et de votre esprit et élaborera un régime alimentaire spécifique pour vous aider à perdre du poids. L'utilisation de la salle de sport, d'un entraîneur personnel, de yoga, d'autres ateliers de conditionnement physique et d'ateliers de nutrition vous aidera à maintenir un mode de vie sain. Notre expert en fitness concevra un programme de fitness sur mesure pour vous permettre d'atteindre et de maintenir votre poids idéal.

Plus d'informations



Famille et interventions

Nous soutenons les familles avec des interventions dans le monde entier

Chez THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab, nous comprenons le processus de guérison et sommes conscients que le travail ne s'arrête pas dans nos installations. Il est normal de se sentir calme et recueilli pendant la méditation et sous la direction de nos experts, mais facilement irrité par notre propre famille. Nous pouvons vous aider à aborder votre vie personnelle et familiale en explorant en profondeur les besoins des individus et des membres de la famille. Nous vous aiderons à acquérir de nouvelles compétences qui permettront de reconstruire et de réparer votre relation avec votre famille et vos amis. Nous proposons des sessions familiales intensives, des discussions de groupe et divers ateliers, aidant chaque visiteur à réapprendre à écouter et à répondre sans jugement, ouvrant de nouvelles voies de communication.

Lire la suite

Témoignages

la satisfaction de nos clients

AVEZ-VOUS DES QUESTIONS?

Appel : +41445005111 Adresse de messagerie: [email protected] Laissez vos informations et nous vous contacterons


    Prénom


    Nom de famille


    Téléphone


    Email


    Ville


    Pays

    Addictions

    Dépendance à l'alcool
    la toxicomanie
    Dépendance aux médicaments
    Dépendance comportementale


    Santé mentale

    Troubles anxieux
    Dépression
    Épuisement professionnel et stress
    Traumatisme et SSPT
    Crise émotionnelle


    Troubles de l'alimentation

    Anorexie nerveuse
    Orthorexie nerveuse
    Rajeunissement et anti-âge
    Frénésie alimentaire
    Que souhaitez-vous traiter?

    Résidence de Majorque
    Résidence de Londres
    Résidence Zurich
    Programme ambulatoire
    Programme en ligne
    Où souhaitez-vous séjourner?


    Parlez-nous de vous et pourquoi vous souhaitez venir chez nous

    APERÇU

    dernières nouvelles et recherches
    20,10,2020
    La biologie de la toxicomanie

    La toxicomanie est largement considérée comme une maladie par les principaux professionnels. Pourquoi la dépendance n'est pas une maladie, le neuroscientifique Marc Lewis, PhD, partage son raisonnement sur les raisons pour lesquelles il pense que la notion de catégorisation de la dépendance comme une maladie devrait être revue et réexaminée.

    Lire la suite

    Groupe d'excellence en santé

    Trouvez une détente profonde, la paix et le bien-être au cœur de la retraite de la mer Méditerranée à Majorque.

    Visitez le site Web

    Croissance personnelle et développement personnel pour la haute performance des particuliers et des entreprises.

    Visitez le site Web

    Un concept unique pour gérer votre poids corporel et augmenter votre vitalité mentale et physique.

    Visitez le site Web

Welcome to THE BALANCE

one client at a time

THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab is a modern residential treatment center and a mental institution, unlike traditional rehab centers. It is created to be a safe haven where you can find recovery, peace, rest, and happiness.

Are you at a point where you know your life has to change? Are you searching for more peace, fulfillment, and a sense of purpose? At THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab, we understand the intricacy of the human mind.

Located in three central cities, Mallorca / Spain, London / UK, and Zurich / Switzerland, our qualified team of physicians and psychiatrists and our high-end facilities are here to provide you with a unique and exceptional experience. Our center offers you more than just treatment, we offer the guidance to rediscover your soul and achieve your best self.

We are not just a celebrity rehab providing luxury rehab facilities, we recognize the special needs of high performers towards a bespoke inpatient rehab.

Our calm and peaceful residences will serve as a private and tranquil environment in which you can let go of your past and future concerns, and start working on yourself now.



What we treat

Treating the complexity of underlying issues from 360°

Our holistic rehabilitation and top-rated recovery treatment programs support a wide range of emotional, physical, and psychological issues covering alcohol addiction/alcoholism, drug addiction such as cocaine, marijuana, xanax, medication, and providing world-class detox treatment program. We specialize in treating substance abuse, behavioral dependencies and provide mental disorders treatment like anxiety treatment, depression treatment, panic disorder treatment, eating disorders treatment, trauma & complex PTSD treatment (post-traumatic stress disorder), dual diagnosis treatment, burnout & mood treatment, and other mental health & psychiatric treatment.

read more

 

 



How we treat

One client a time - intensive, unique, proven and 100% tailored with 24/7 support

As a holistic treatment center, we focus on integrative and person-centered & tailored rehabilitation approaches and include both alternative and traditional models to help you become the best version of yourself. We believe that human life is a reflection of our inner world. We view the body as a reflection of the mind, and vice versa. Living under the toils of stress, unhappiness, and negativity can have a severe impact on physical health. We aim to challenge any negative beliefs and thought patterns that might hurdle your daily life or jeopardize your well-being and happiness. We encourage you to see all experiences, good or bad, as an opportunity for growth and physical strength. On top of, our biochemical restoration treatment of the brain and body is a unique Swiss innovation for severe body & brain imbalance caused by an unhealthy lifestyle and substance abuse.

read more



Where you stay

A 5-star luxury, private and discrete residence with premier hospitality to feel at home

During your visit to THE BALANCE inpatient rehabilitation center, you will stay in one of our private and confidential luxury inpatient rehab facilities. We aim to make you feel completely at ease by surrounding you with the soothing scenery of nature and green life. A personal in-house counselor/case manager, a private chef for your daily meals throughout the day, complementary therapists, and many more take care of you, 24/7. We live up to our status as the world's best luxury rehab center meaning that we never hesitate to go above and beyond to ensure that none of your needs are left unsatisfied.

read more

LOCATIONS

Mallorca,
Spain

London,
United Kingdom

Zurich,
Switzerland

A UNIQUE METHOD

a successful and proven concept focusing on underlying causes
BCR® - Biochemical Restoration - a Swiss Innovation rebalancing Body & Brain Biochemistry

Our biochemical imbalance can be affected by diet and stressful life events, but it often goes back to genetics and epigenetics. We do specific biochemical laboratory testing to determine an individual’s biochemical imbalance. Combining the results of the lab tests with anamnestic information and clinical tests, we prescribe an individualized and compounded vitamin, mineral, nutrient protocol to help our patients recover from various disease states.

more info
Comprehensive Medical, Psychiatric, Orthomolecular, Lifestyle, and Nutritional Assessment

Your treatment begins with an extensive assessment and diagnosis of your presenting issues, which consists of a full-body medical check-up including laboratory, psychiatric assessment, orthomolecular assessment as well as a nutritional assessment.

more info
Trauma Program treating the Root Causes and not just the Symptoms

Our therapists will work with you using several proven trauma treatment techniques on your healing of trauma and other stress disorders.

more info
The most effective aspects of General, Alternative, and Technology-Based Therapies

Our medical experts combine the best from general and alternative medicine to support you individually; providing myoreflex therapy, osteopathy, lymphatic drainage, and the latest technology-based therapies such as biofeedback, neurofeedback, repetitive transcranial magnetic stimulation (rTMS), heart rate variability and sleep pattern measurement will enable you to address problem areas and build a healthier lifestyle.

more info
ONE CLIENT A TIME Tailor-Made and Intensive Program with 24/7 Counseling

Our program consists of treating only one client at a time individually designed to help you with all the problematic aspects of your life. A private counselor will company you 24/7 during your stay which makes the treatment very efficient. All individual treatment sessions such as CBT, schema therapy, systemic therapy, mindfulness-based stress reduction, and more will be held at your private residence.

more info
Luxury 5-STAR Facilities and Hospitality with respect of Confidentiality and Privacy

While living in a luxury residence, you will be receiving a first-class service and experience supreme hospitality by your private chef and butler, maid, and many more.

more info
Holistic Complementary Therapies including Healthy Lifestyle and Mindfulness Techniques

You will experience a range of complementary therapies including art therapy, equine-assisted therapy, music therapy, brain training, acupuncture, massage, personal training. Together with our lifestyle and mindfulness techniques, all are designed to help you recognize and change unhealthy behaviors and enable you to build a healthy and sustainable lifestyle.

more info
Personal Chef and Personalized Nutrition & Diet Plan supporting Healing and Weight Loss

Our chef and nutrition specialist will design your personalized diet plan supporting your body & mind recovery as well as design a specific diet to help with your weight loss. Use of the gym, a personal trainer, yoga, other fitness workshops, and nutrition workshops will help you to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Our fitness expert will design a fitness program tailor-made for you to enable you to reach and maintain your ideal weight.

more info



Family & Interventions

We support families with interventions world wide

At THE BALANCE Luxury Rehab, we understand the process of healing & recovery and are aware that the job does not end in our residential facilities. It is normal to feel calm and collected during meditation and under the guidance of our experts, but easily angered by our own family. We can help you to address your personal and family life through a deep exploration of the needs of the individuals and the family members. We will help you learn new skills that will rebuild and repair your relationship with your family and friends. We offer intensive family sessions, group discussions, and various workshops, helping each visitor relearn how to listen and respond without judgment, opening up new avenues for communication.

read more

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS?

Call: 0041445005111 Email: [email protected] Leave your information and we will contact you


    Name

    Phone

    E-Mail

    Country

    Please tell us about yourself and why you want to come to us

    INSIGHTS

    latest news & research
    freestocks uxSGpRAHU unsplash scaled
    15,04,2021
    Postpartum Depression: Mothers’ Struggle

    Giving life to a new soul is sometimes compared to a miracle. The long journey a woman has to go through to give birth is exhausting; both mentally and physically. The human body embraces the changes it has to go through in order to conceive but it does so with several side effects. A lot of new moms experience Postpartum Depression upon being physically separated from their child.

    read more
    lasma artmane hKNqrXg unsplash scaled
    9,04,2021
    Sleep & Yoga: Endless Benefits

    With every decision we take, our bodies and health are affected. Taking the simple decision of drinking more water per day, for example, has infinite advantages. Even if it sounds easy, your body will be thankful. Sleep is a vital tool for survival, but sometimes that’s unattainable. Nightmares plague us, insomnia tries to disturb our night and restlessness awaits us. Thus, yoga must be included in our routine to help the body and mind.

    read more
    emma simpson mNGaaLeWEp unsplash scaled
    7,04,2021
    One Client at a Time: Benefits and Outcomes

    Taking care of ourselves should always be a priority. Problems arise with the complexity of life. Turning into rehab, counseling, or a treatment center might be a heavy step but it is brave. It means you are putting yourself first and choosing to work on your body, mind, and soul. Treatment is not limited to mental health problems, but it also encompasses instances where we need a break too.

    read more
    dan gold  jhDOBYg unsplash scaled
    30,03,2021
    Plant-Based Diet: A Healthier Lifestyle

    The body is an incredibly precious temple. For that reason, the kindness that the body offers us throughout daily life should be returned. Nutrition and exercise are two of the most important factors. What to eat is highly important and therefore mustn’t be unorganized. A plant-based diet is a key to maintaining good health; both mentally and physically.

    read more